A conversation I didn’t expect

Gertie-The-OFFICIAL-KY-Marijuana-Party-Chicken.jpgWell, I just laughed my ass off.  I just signed on and checked the blogs and I saw this post.  I thought to myself, hell I do not remember what that was about and so I went to see it and LOL there was not anything there at all!

To my defense there was a lot of interruptions yesterday, more so than usual.  But damn!  You would think I could remember the gist of what I was going to post ???

Too much to do with not enough “up” time, and no one that can help me to keep up.

So, I guess I’ll just have to live with the “mistakes” I make and hope everyone else understands as well.

I never dreamed that I would have gotten into the position I am in – I did not aim for it – It just happened.

I wanted to be the one to just post “a blog” for Kentucky.  Not, “many” blogs and websites – and to top it all off I never learned HTML/PHP which puts me at a huge disadvantage.

I may not be the best at everything I do, but it is not for lack of trying…

And as far as the post: “A conversation I didn’t expect”, well, I do not know what the Hell I was expecting!

Peace and Prayers to you All!

ShereeKrider

pot plant

Leave a Reply

