RONNIE SMITH FOR SHERIFF OF GALLATIN COUNTY KENTUCKY!

ronniesmithforsheriff.com

I am running for sheriff of Gallatin County Kentucky and when elected
I will put the farmers to work growing hemp here.
They have lost their tobacco and they need an alternative.
I am actively seeking campaign donations, this is a small county and I can win with 1300 votes.
I need $5000 for billboards and signage, I can win this and we can start right now
Growing hemp in Kentucky
Thanks
Ronnie Smith
Sheriff Candidate
http://ronniesmithforsheriff.com

Leave a Reply

